FinCoNet Members


Find out how to join FinCoNet here



Angola: National Bank of Angola

Australia: Australian Securities and Investments Commission

Brazil: Central Bank of Brazil

Canada: Financial Consumer Agency of Canada

Canada, Québec: Autorité des Marchés Financiers

Canada, Ontario: Financial Services Regulatory Authority of Ontario

China: People's Bank of China

China: National Administration of Financial Regulation

Croatia: Croatian National Bank

Egypt: Central Bank of Egypt

Eswatini: Central Bank of Eswatini

France: Central Bank of France

Germany: Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BaFin)

Honduras: Comisión Nacional de Bancos y Seguros

Hong Kong, China: Hong Kong Monetary Authority
Press release from HKMA

Indonesia: Financial Services Authority

Indonesia: Bank Indonesia

Ireland: Central Bank of Ireland

Italy: Central Bank of Italy

Japan: Financial Services Agency

Korea: Financial Services Commission

Luxembourg: Financial Sector Surveillance Commission

Mauritius: Bank of Mauritius

Mozambique: Banco de Moçambique

Netherlands: Netherlands Authority for the Financial Markets

New Zealand: Financial Markets Authority

Nigeria: Central Bank of Nigeria

Peru: Superintendency of Banking, Insurance and Private Pension Fund

Portugal: Banco de Portugal

Russian Federation: The Bank of Russia (Participation suspended until further notice)

Rwanda: National Bank of Rwanda

Saudi Arabia: Saudi Central Bank

Serbia: National Bank of Serbia

South Africa: Financial Sector Conduct Authority

Spain: Bank of Spain

United Arab Emirates: Central Bank

United Kingdom: Financial Conduct Authority

Uzbekistan: Central Bank of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Zambia: Bank of Zambia

Philippines: Bangko Sentral Ng Pilipinas

Dominican Republic: Superintendencia de Bancos 



EU Commission

International Association of Insurance Supervisors (IAIS)

Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

Consultative Group to Assist the Poor (CGAP)

The World Bank





Related Documents